Members

Ph.D. Students

Andrew Spencer Andrew Spencer

4th year PhD student

MChem
University of Leeds 2016

Andrew.Spencer@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Wheatley Matthew Wheatley

3rd year PhD student

BSc
Sheffield Hallam University 2017

Matthew.Wheatley-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Oliver Manners Oliver Manners

3rd year PhD student

MSci
University of Cambridge 2017

Oliver.Manners-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Michael Findlay Michael Findlay

2nd year PhD student

MChem
University of Oxford 2017

Michael.Findlay@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Hugh Osborne Hugh Osborne

2nd year PhD student

MPharm
University of East Anglia 2016

hugh.osborne@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Naomi Cottam Naomi Cottam

1st year PhD student

MChem
University of Manchester 2019

Naomi.Cottam@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Shweta Choudhary Shweta Choudhary

1st year PhD student

MSc
IIS University, Jaipur 2019

shweta.choudhary@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Jacob Kenyon Jacob Kenyon

1st year PhD student

MChem
University of Manchester, 2019

Jacob.Kenyon@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk


Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Gangwei Wang Dr. Gangwei Wang

Ph.D.
Lanzhou University 2015
(with Prof. Shangdong Yang)

M.Sc.
Lanzhou University, 2010

gangwei.wang@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Alastair Durie Dr. Alastair Durie

Ph.D.
University of St Andrews 2013
(with Prof. David O'Hagan)

M.Chem
University of St Andrews, 2009

alastair.durie@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Gangwei Wang Dr. Andy Yen

Ph.D.
University of Toronto 2019
(with Prof. Mark Lautens)

M.Sc.
University of British Columbia, 2014

andy.yen@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Adyasha Panigrahi Dr. Adyasha Panigrahi

Ph.D.
University of Manchester 2019
(with Prof. Igor Larrosa)

Int M.Sc
National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar, 2015

adyasha.panigrahi@manchester.ac.uk

Visiting Researchers

Dr. Wei Yang Dr. Wei Yang

Ph.D.
NE Normal University 2016
(with Prof. Qian Zhang and Prof. Xianxiu Xu)

M.Sc.
NE Normal University, 2011

Wei.Yang@manchester.ac.uk

Masters Students

Brendan Brendan Nixon


University of Manchester





Brendan.Nixon@student.manchester.ac.uk
Ashley Ashley Hogg


University of Manchester





Ashley.Hogg@student.manchester.ac.uk



Previous members