Members

Ph.D. Students

Luigi Ballabio Diego Cannas

4th year PhD student

M.Sc
Università degli Studi di Urbino, 2015

diego.cannas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Adyasha Panigrahi Adyasha Panigrahi

4th year PhD student

Int M.Sc
National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar, 2015

Adyasha.Panigrahi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Labmaster Q Jacob Quibell

4th year PhD student

MChem
University of Edinburgh 2015

Jacob.Quibell@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Andrew Spencer Andrew Spencer

3rd year PhD student

MChem
University of Leeds 2016

Andrew.Spencer@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Matthew Wheatley Matthew Wheatley

2nd year PhD student

BSc
Sheffield Hallam University 2017

Matthew.Wheatley-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Oliver Manners Oliver Manners

2nd year PhD student

M.Sci
University of Cambridge 2017

Oliver.Manners-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Michael Findlay Michael Findlay

1st year PhD student

M.Chem
University of Oxford 2017

Michael.Findlay@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Hugh Osborne Hugh Osborne

1st year PhD student

M.Pharm
University of East Anglia 2016

hugh.osborne@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Rocio Lopez Dr. Xavier Just-Baringo

Ph.D.
University of Barcelona 2013
(with Prof. Mercedes Alvarez and Prof. Fernando Albericio)

M.Sc.
University of Barcelona, 2010

xavier.just-baringo@manchester.ac.uk>

Visiting Students

Previous members